Slippery Curves Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 282 ratings

Stay for Me Publisher's Summary

To Owen Collier, a job is a job. He gets paid to save businesses and cuttings costs and people. No mercy. No attachments. No goodbyes. Simple rules to follow...until Addy Walker. She’s smart and gorgeous, with curves he’d love to ride for days. His temporary employee who's making every single thing harder, especially leaving for the next job.

Addy Walker hated her job until Owen Collier became her temporary boss. Strong, demanding, and controlling. Exactly the way she loves her men. But, does Owen even know she exists? One night, one drink, and one kiss breaks every rule, but is it enough to make him stay?

This story contains an older, over-the-top alpha, a hot younger curvy girl with all the right moves, insta love, and enough steam to make you run for an ice-cold shower. Buckle your seat belt, because there are slippery curves ahead in this new series from Adele Niles that makes for a perfect sizzling hot, steamy short listen. Stay for Me is the first book in the Slippery Curves series about sexy, curvy girls and the alpha men who love them.

Please note: This book contains a plot, character connection, and insta love with steamy scenes. Prepare to suspend your disbelief and enjoy a HEA with no cheating.

©2019 Adele Niles (P)2019 Adele Niles
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.