Slexaka Chronicles

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

The Lost Five Publisher's summary

Everything they knew had been a lie. They didn’t belong here, and someone wanted them gone.

Freya preferred to be alone serving lattes and trying not to fail calculus. It had been just her and the nerdy boy next door best friend Jamie. All of that changed when the dark and gorgeous stranger walked into the coffee shop.

Dathen thought he had been okay with helping run his family’s local business, but the dreams were haunting him and drawing him to the girl surrounded in pink light. Seeking out his dream girl could get them all killed, but that kiss...

Charlotte had always felt out of place. Her conservative roots had forced her to suppress feelings and thoughts that would get her shunned. She would do anything to impress Trina. Eternal damnation couldn’t be that bad, right?

Weird auras, mysterious stones, and places that shouldn’t exist.

This was either the start of an unbreakable bond or something that would destroy them all.

©2020 Kathryn Wilborn (P)2022 Kathryn Wilborn
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Whispers from Beyond: Slexaka Chronicles Book 2 Audiobook By K.L. Wilborn cover art
    • The Whispers from Beyond: Slexaka Chronicles Book 2

    • By: K.L. Wilborn
    Not available on