Slayers Hockey

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 339 ratings

Slayers Hockey Bundle 1-3 Publisher's Summary

This bundle includes three books in the Slayers Hockey series. In the first book of the series, Dirty Secret, an NHL player has to keep his head down to avoid being benched for the season. But when he discovers he’s fallen for the captain's little sister, trouble gets hard to avoid. In the second book, Dirty Hookup, a rough-around-the-edges hockey player finds himself falling for a feisty redhead. Can he convince her that he's boyfriend material before it's too late? In the third book, Dirty Rebound, Cammy Wesley’s hockey-player best friend becomes her fake boyfriend. But when he wants more, he has to figure out if he can become the kind of guy who can commit to a happily-ever-after...

©2022 Mira Lyn Kelly (P)2022 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.