Slay Quartet

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6,462 ratings

Slay Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Edward Fasbender is a devil.

He's my father's biggest rival. He takes what he wants, and he bows to no one.

And now Edward Fasbender wants me.

I didn't expect to want him back.

Having him is not in the cards, not when a union with him would destroy my father. But that doesn't mean I can't play with him a bit.

Except, I've never played against such a ruthless opponent. Edward is cold and vicious, and my blood has never run hotter.

They say you should choose the devil you know, but I've always preferred long odds.

Even if it'll get me slain.

A dark and edgy romance story all in one bundle. Includes Rivalry, Ruin, Revenge, and Rising.

©2021 Paige Press, LLC (P)2021 Paige Press, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.