4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 269 ratings

Slaughter Series, Books 1-3, Bonus Edition Publisher's Summary

In the small town of Melington, there is an evil lurking in the darkness, and no child is safe.... 

This collection contains all three books from the best-selling Slaughter series by A.I. Nasser. Listen with the lights on.

Children to the Slaughter: After a 20-year absence, Alan Carter returns to his hometown to uncover the truth behind his sister’s and other children’s disappearances. Together with his childhood friend, he must stop the curse that has haunted Melington for generations.

Shadow’s Embrace: Six months after waking up from a coma, Alan Carter is plagued by nightmares. Children continue to disappear, with the monster taking them still roaming free. And Alan has visions of darkness, corridors lined with doors, and a woman in red who tells him he cannot leave.

Copper’s Keeper: Children outside Melington start disappearing; the town is in the middle of an FBI investigation. And Alan Carter knows Copper Tibet is more powerful than ever. Will Alan be able to defeat this evil and stop the curse?

And with this edition comes the bonus novel, Listen to Me Now.

Listen to Me Now: After the success of his first novel, John Kirk has struggled to come up with a new story. As a gruesome story begins to take form in his mind, the lines between fiction and reality become blurred, and something sinister emerges from the shadows, demanding to be heard....

©2016 Scare Street (P)2019 Scare Street
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.