Skypunch Chronicles

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Skypunch Publisher's summary

I've shattered the barrier between time and space, I've been to the Axis of Time - the place where time itself stands still - and I've beheld the vastness of the great Multiverse, the roof under which infinite worlds reside.  

Now, having been thrust into time at the hands of a deranged madman, I must brave the perils of a treacherous dystopia if I'm ever to make it back home...and save the people I love.

©2017 Logan Castle (P)2017 Logan Castle
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Skypunch Chronicles, Book 1
    • By: Logan Castle
    • Narrated by: Kyle Tait
    • Length: 9 hrs and 51 mins
    • Release date: 06-14-18
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $17.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $17.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Maelstrom Audiobook By Logan Castle cover art
    Not available on