Sky Cities Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 35 ratings

Heart of Tartarus Publisher's Summary

On Tartarus I was born...

Soaked in power and secrets, Tartarus is a city for rebels, exiles, and criminals. As a messenger, every shadow is my friend. I know all the secrets of this place. Or, at least, I thought I did. When my best friend, Kida, goes missing, I don't waste any time assuming her identity to draw her or whoever took her, out of hiding.  

On Tartarus I will die...

As I search for Kida's whereabouts, Tartarus's most dangerous gang - The Tanks - are slowly rising out of the chromework, growing more and more powerful. Every instinct in my body is screaming for me to run, to save myself, but I can't - not without Kida. If I have to set the city ablaze just to get her attention, I will. And if the fire doesn't kill me, the secrets I uncover just might.  

Contains mature themes.

©2018 Lucy Smoke LLC (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.