Skeletons in the Cupboard Series

5 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

The Villagers Publisher's Summary

Nothing can prepare you for the secrets of the Villagers.

Olive and Geoffrey are happier than ever. After moving to the countryside to bring up their three young children, they are welcomed with open arms by the friendly and helpful residents of the chocolate-box village.

But beyond the veil of rhododendrons and net curtains, there is something more. Just as Olive is settling in and starting to integrate with the community, she finds out that all is not as it first seemed.

As her discoveries become more and more sinister, Olive begins to fear for her own sanity...and has to make choices that will decide the fate of her family.

The Villagers paints an intriguing picture of a 1950s English country village where not everyone is who they first appear to be.

©2016 A.J. Griffiths-Jones (P)2019 A.J. Griffiths-Jones
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.