Sissy Sawyer

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 118 ratings

Touchy and Feely Publisher's Summary

The first in the new Sissy Sawyer series. When Fidelio Valdes, a disaffected young Puerto Rican, and Robert Touche, a drunk and aggressive businessman who has lost his job and his wife, meet, they begin a spree of random shootings. The Connecticut Police are baffled until widowed fortune-teller Sissy Sawyer contacts them to say that her cards are predicting the murders and giving her clues to the identity of the killers...

©2005 Graham Masterton (P)2013 Audible Ltd
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus