Sinister Supernatural Stories

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Screaming in the Night Publisher's summary

Beware of the night, for it shows no mercy.

Anxieties run rampant as the last sprinklings of light twinkle out on the inky horizon. The shadows dance their choreography in the damp, dusky air. Night is taking over, and it knows how to keep a dark and deadly secret, for it allows no witnesses. And that screaming you hear nearby? Watch out, because you might be next.

The Sinister Supernatural Stories series brings you delicious horror that focuses on elements of the supernatural. Pull up a chair and dig in, but never after dark—everyone knows bad things always happen after dark.

Contains stories by Nick Roberts, Matthew R. Davis, Alexandr Bond, Scott Harper, R.E. Sargent, Richard Clive, Renee M.P.T. Kray, Warren Benedetto, Daniel O’Connor, Steven Pajak, Curtis A. Bass, David Rider, Gary Robbe, and Scotty Milder.

©2022 Sinister Smile Press (P)2022 Sinister Smile Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit