Sinister Series

2 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

A Sinister Bouquet: Awakening Publisher's Summary

Devyn Mitchell has a choice… listen to the voice of her unborn baby - or die - again.  

After a near death experience, Doctor Devyn Mitchell finds herself not only mysteriously pregnant but able to communicate with her fetus. 

She has two choices: give in to total madness or surrender to her new reality, which just may be the only way she and her family will survive the obsessions of the Homeless Hunter’s mind.  

A true paranormal romantic thriller, A Sinister Bouquet: Awakening, the first of the Sinister Series, will take you right to the edge of what you know to be possible and then drop you in a place so dark, so terrifying, that the only passageway out is through the blinding light of awakening.   

Wake up. 

Open your eyes.  


We’ve missed you so.  

(MA18+ for graphic sexual and violent content)

©2016 Lavish Publishing, LLC (P)2018 Lavish Publishing, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.