Silver Skates

15 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 63 ratings

Wynter Publisher's Summary

In Silver Springs, everyone knows your name...and your business. I’m Zoe Wynter, the best magical maid in town, and rumor has it I’m about to go to jail.

I didn’t rob the little shops I’ve been hired to clean. But in a town filled with quirky residents who shift mid-conversation and cast wonky spells, finding the real burglar won’t be easy.

Luckily, a pair of magical silver skates send me a little help:

  • Xavi, a sweet, protective journalist who shifts into a block of ice but is oh so hot.
  • Leith, a famous hockey player who shifts into everyone he meets...and really knows how to use his stick.
  • And Ghost, a powerful mage detective who's already broken my heart once.

Three tempting men. My fated mates. I can tell they want me as much as I want them. They should be helping me clear my name, but they reject me, one by one. All I’ve got left is the paranormal town I call my home and the job I’ve worked so hard to get, but am I about to lose that, too?

Wynter is a stand-alone in the Silver Springs universe and comes complete with a happily ever after. Listen to this quirky paranormal romance today.

©2021 Mia Harlan (P)2022 Mia Harlan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.