Silver Hills Cozy Mysteries

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Flo Charts Publisher's Summary

Come to Silver Hills. Where new friends are made and a grim reaper is born.

Agnes Willard is moving into Silver Hills. She’s worried about the change and concerned about fitting in. Luckily for her, Florence Bee has decided to take Agnes under her wing.

When Agnes’ cat Tolstoy escapes as they’re getting Agnes settled into her new apartment, they quickly find him across the hall, perched on a dying woman’s chest.

The new friends soon learn three things from the experience:

  1. The cat definitely has an instinct for and proclivity toward people who are on death’s doorstep.
  2. Finding and avoiding a killer is a really tough way to spend your first days in a new place.
  3. Agnes truly does have a unique talent for debauching a crime scene.
©2018 Electric Prose Publications (P)2019 Electric Prose Publications
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    • Silver Hills Cozy Mysteries, Book 1
    • By: Sam Cheever
    • Narrated by: Sara Morsey
    • Length: 2 hrs and 41 mins
    • Release date: 05-24-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

    Regular price: $6.95

  • Book 2

    • Silver Hills Cozy Mysteries, Book 2
    • By: Sam Cheever
    • Narrated by: Sara Morsey
    • Length: 6 hrs and 12 mins
    • Release date: 07-31-19
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95