3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 947 ratings

Signed Publisher's Summary

Rule Number 1: Do Not Sleep with Clients

I was the best agent in the industry. More ruthless and cutthroat than any arrogant bastard you'd ever met.

The top actors in Hollywood came to me to get signed.

When I saw James Ryne, America's Sweetheart, standing across the bar, I wanted her body like I'd never wanted anything before.

I broke rule number one.

But, after all, I was a man. No one had ever mistaken me for a saint.

Rule Number 1: Do Not Fall in Love Again

I didn't know his name. I didn't who he was. All I knew was that he was deliciously handsome and he had to be someone to get into the most elite bar in LA.

He was too old for me, too experienced — the kind of man everyone warned me about. It was only supposed to be a one-night stand. I could have walked away. I should have walked away.

And then I was forced to walk away when my scandal hit the tabloids.

I broke rule number one and now I had to make the biggest decision of my life.

Risk my heart or get signed.

©2017 Marni Mann (P)2018 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.