Shifter Royalty Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,641 ratings

Royals Publisher's Summary

Callyn Silvers is the quiet girl in class, with her nose always in a book. No matter what school she's in, she likes to fly under the radar, and is hoping that senior year, at yet another new school, will be the same. 

Enter Zeke Montgomery, Graydon James, Maximus Anderson, and Lucian Harris. They enter Callyn's life like a Category 5 hurricane. All the boys recognize who she is the moment they see and scent her. 

She is their mate.
All of their mates. 

Information comes to light. Callyn and the boy's futures will be changed. They will bring about a change. A change some do not want to happen. 

Contains mature themes.

©2018 Shaquala Dalambakis (P)2018 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.