Shifter Royal Dynasty

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 42 ratings

Legacy Publisher's summary

He has to rule a Shifter Kingdom he doesn't want. She has to break all the rules to protect her unborn baby. After one passionate night, will Fate bring them back together?

Korrin just wanted to drink whiskey and get away from his family. He didn't want the prestige of being the Romani Traveler King's son, to say nothing of the responsibility. But where there is power, there are people willing to go anything to keep (or steal) it. And soon he wouldn't have any choice in the matter....

Kris couldn't believe she had a one night stand with the tall, dark, and handsome guy with those gorgeous golden eyes. They couldn't have really been golden, right? No matter that now, all that mattered was the tiny life she was now carrying, and how that would turn her world upside down.

She had no idea how right she was.

This full length bear shifter paranormal romance novel has all the action, steam, and true love that only a Fated Mates story can deliver! I've included some other stories as my thanks to you.

©2017 Becca Fanning (P)2017 Becca Fanning
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Shifter Royal Dynasty, Book 1
    • By: Becca Fanning
    • Narrated by: Addison Spear
    • Length: 4 hrs and 33 mins
    • Release date: 10-30-17
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 42 ratings

    Regular price: $12.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Prophecy Audiobook By Becca Fanning cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Destiny Audiobook By Becca Fanning cover art
    Not available on