Shattered Souls Trilogy

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Barely Breathing Publisher's summary

Follow our story if you dare, but be warned...neither of our lives have been fairy tale perfect, leaving us with shattered souls. This is our chaotic beginning.... 

Take a deep breath.

You can and will get through this. Rock bottom is where I find myself, yet again. I remember all the times I've stood alone, begging for help, praying for an answer, no longer knowing who I'd become and barely being able to breathe. I. Will. Not. Let. Those. Memories. Stop. Me. Knock me down, break my soul, and cause me pain, but I have always found the strength to pick myself up and stand tall again. People assume I'm too fragile and incapable of functioning. But surviving is part of my daily routine. I, Ruby Bennett, will start over as many times as it takes. My past will not overpower my present. It's said the third time's a charm. 

Warning: This is not your typical "romance" trope novel as it portrays realistic dark moments, graphic scenes, and deals with sensitive subject matter.

Cliffhanger - This is a trilogy.

©2017 Katerina Bray (P)2020 Katerina Bray
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $21.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $21.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Scarred Wings Audiobook By Katerina Bray cover art
    Not available on