Shadowed Wings Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 648 ratings

The Hidden Publisher's Summary

I am a latent wolf shifter. Or so I thought. Then, life as I knew it changed in a flash - or more accurately, an electrocution.

I’ve woken up in a strange place, surrounded by strange people who hate me. They’re in the middle of a war, and I look like I belong on the wrong side of it. If that’s not enough to qualify as a really bad day, I now have wings and a strange animal to figure out because it turns out that there’s not a damn latent thing about me.

If I want to live, I have to prove that I’m not the spy I’m accused of being. Then, I need to figure out how the f--k to get back home before all hell breaks loose. Too bad my animal has zero interest in working with me unless it has to do with the two hot assholes that lead this rebel group.

I’m on my own in a place I’ve never even heard of, with threats I don’t know how to defeat. And lucky me, I might as well have a rotisserie chicken living inside of me for all the help my newly discovered gryphon is. 

Perfect. Just f--king perfect.

©2019 Ivy Asher (P)2020 Ivy Asher
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus