Shadow Legacies

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 143 ratings

Luna Rising Publisher's summary

I want nothing more than to escape my destiny.

Being alpha-born means walking a path that's already been laid out for me, with a mate I don't get to choose.

On a Lycan's 21st birthday, we are fated to find our true mate. Only, I don't want one. I'm not ready yet.

I want to travel and see the world, but I can't do that, either.

When our world comes under attack from a foe we thought long vanquished, everything I thought I knew gets flipped upside down.

With nowhere to turn after my mate rejects me, feeling suffocated by my own skin, I leave my pack to try and find myself...but get found instead.

While this book is part of The Seven Realms saga and does contain some tiny spoilers to the Shadow Walkers Saga, it can be listened to without having to have heard any of the other books in the Seven Realms world.

©2021 Hudson Indie Ink (P)2021 Pink Flamingo Productions
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Shadow Legacies, Book 1
    • By: Sloane Murphy
    • Narrated by: Meg Price
    • Length: 9 hrs and 13 mins
    • Release date: 12-03-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 105 ratings

    Regular price: $15.56 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $15.56 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Alpha Born Audiobook By Sloane Murphy cover art
    Not available on