Sex and Lies

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 219 ratings

Sex, Lies & Sweet Tea Publisher's Summary

Hotter than hell and half of Alabama, FBI Agent Mac Callahan is thirsty for everything except love. Coming home to bust a white-collar crime ring, Mac intends to execute his usual practice with work and women - get in, get it on, and get out. Instead, he finds himself unexpectedly drawn to the legacy of his family, his plantation, and the charms of a Southern girl. 

Samantha Peterson possesses everything he needs in a woman, including the evidence to wrap his case. As the investigation heats up, so does their passion, and a dangerous game ignites. But, then again, everything’s hotter in the South.

©2015 Kris Calvert (P)2018 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.