Seven Sons Ranch in Three Rivers

9 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 198 ratings

Seven Sons Ranch Publisher's Summary

Meet the first three Walker brothers at Seven Sons Ranch in this bundle that contains three full-length cowboy romances. You'll get Rhett's Make-Believe Marriage, Tripp's Trivial Tie, and Liam's Invented I-Do, all of which are packed with heartwarming Christmas cheer, sweet cowboy billionaire romance, and the faith and forgiveness it takes to maintain family relationships. 

Escape with the Walker brothers today! 

Listen to all the books in the Seven Sons Ranch in Three Rivers Family Saga Romance series! 

  1. Rhett's Make-Believe Marriage
  2. Tripp's Trivial Tie
  3. Liam's Invented I-Do
  4. Jeremiah's Bogus Bride
  5. Wyatt's Pretend Pledge
  6. Skyler's Wanna-Be Wife
  7. Micah's Mock Matrimony

And join USA Today best-selling and Top 20 Kindle All-Star author Liz Isaacson's newsletter and get Gideon's Precious Penny - these Walker brothers' parent's romance - for free!

©2020 Elana Johnson (P)2021 Elana Johnson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.