Seven Sleepers Series

10 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 67 ratings

Flight of the Eagles Publisher's Summary

Josh Adams, 14, awakes from a 50-year sleep. Ancient prophecy commands him and the other Sleepers to unite in battle against the evil priests and combat the doubt that threatens their faith.

©1994 Gilbert Morris (P)2018 Oasis Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.