Seven Seals

5 books in series
2.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Conquest Publisher's Summary

A successful businessman, a demonic ritual, and the rise of the first horsemen of the apocalypse.

Breena had one job to do. Stop the ritual that would break the first seal and release the horseman conquest on the world. She failed, and it cost her sister her life. Now, she must find the first horseman and kill him before he completes the change. The only problem? She’s his mate, and nothing will ever be the same.

Connell Bailey was a successful businessman who knew nothing about the supernatural world until he dreamt about a demonic ritual and started to change. Now Connell and Breena are on a race against the clock to stop the ritual that will release war.

Can Connell and Breena work together to stop the end, or are they doomed to fail?

If you like fast-paced edge of your seat paranormal romance, you will love Conquest by Ember-Raine Winters.

Warning: This is a dark paranormal romance. Some scenes may make some listeners uncomfortable. There are some MM themes and violence. Listen at your own risk.

©2019 Ember-Raine Winters (P)2021 Ember-Raine Winters
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.