Seven Deadly Sins

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 192 ratings

The Russian's Pride Publisher's Summary

When former Russian SVR Captain Anastasia “Anya” Burinkova defected to the United States, the life she imagined was far from the one she discovered. As the freedom she’s longed for turns to little more than imprisonment, her deadly skill set, forged and honed behind the Iron Curtain, is the only key that can possibly unshackle her.

A late-night vigilante mission under the veil of darkness turns from vendetta to entrapment in an instant. What should’ve been a mission to right decades-old injustices becomes a deadly encounter with federal agents determined to turn the assassin into an indentured servant.

With terrifying glimpses inside the modern-day Russian Mafia in the United States, this nonstop thriller takes the listener into the hedonistic streets of Miami’s South Beach, where millionaires play alongside The Bratva - The Brotherhood - of former Russian prisoners and current international criminals bent on breaking every rule to collect what they believe the world owes them.

Loosely based on actual events following the fall of the Soviet Union, The Russian’s Pride takes listeners on a harrowing march through an underworld they likely never knew existed right under their noses. Audiobook number one in the Avenging Angel - Seven Deadly Sins series lures listeners into the murderous foyer of the Russkaya Mafiya. The remainder of the series promises to explore the darkest, deadliest, corners of every room.

©2020 Cap Daniels (P)2021 Cap Daniels
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.