Serpent's Touch Series

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 69 ratings

Serpent's Touch Publisher's summary

Mysterious and tragic, Madame Tan’s menagerie is the only home I’ve ever known.

It’s a place where two worlds merge; a twilight zone between Earth and the magical Kingdom of Nerifir.

The menagerie is filled with fantastic animals, but I discover that Madame captures and displays sentient beings too.

One of them is locked in a crate day and night, not seen by anyone, and one day I learn why—looking at him kills. Even talking to Kyllen is forbidden, but I break that rule.

I break many rules for him.

He wants his freedom and offers me a chance to escape Madame’s cruelties.

Little do I realize that with Kyllen, my heart is in even greater danger than my life.

Can I love a man whom I can’t even see?

Serpent's Touch is a slow-burn MF romance that contains graphic descriptions of intimacy and is intended for mature listeners. It is part 1 of a duet set in Marina Simcoe's world of the River of Mists. It ends with a HFN (Happy For Now), but the story continues in part 2, Serpent's Claim.

Cover art design copyright Marina Simcoe. Images and fonts licensed by

©2022 Marina Simcoe (P)2022 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $33.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $33.90 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $33.90 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $33.90 or 1 credit