Serena Manchester Mysteries

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Bittersweet Motives Publisher's summary

Former reporter Serena “Rena” Manchester has transitioned into her new career as a private detective. The Clayton Matthews Law firm sends a few investigations her way that pay the bills, though the work is hardly exciting. However, a shift occurs one day while she is taking photos of a prominent businessman, Edwin Peters, with his young mistress. When the woman shows up dead, Serena has no doubt that Edwin Peters is the prime suspect.

A monkey wrench is thrown at her theory when Serena realizes her client, Mrs. Judith Peters, has just as much motive to kill the young woman. Rena is going to need her hard-nosed tactics to find a murderer because the suspects keep piling up.

Which one of these people succeeded in killing the troubled woman?

©2019 Tyora Moody (P)2021 Tymm Publishing LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Serena Manchester Mysteries, Book 2
    • By: Tyora Moody
    • Narrated by: iiKane
    • Length: 7 hrs and 16 mins
    • Release date: 08-17-21
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Dangerous Confessions Audiobook By Tyora Moody cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Waning Innocence Audiobook By Tyora Moody cover art
    Not available on