Separately Together

3 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Steel in the Cotton Publisher's summary

The Separately Together series is a three-volume work looking into the relationships of its characters during the American Civil War. Written by Charles Heaton Allen, a historian, this series is exciting and challenging. It has been described as "the most uniquely plotted and warmly character-driven of the many Civil War novels I've ever read, which includes many of them" by Col. William C. Moore. It is worthy of the attention of anyone captivated by the Civil War era. Published by Koinonia Associates, LLC.

Steel in the Cotton is volume one of the trilogy.

©2013 Charles Heaton Allen (P)2014 Charles Heaton Allen
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Living Nightmares Audiobook By Charles Allen cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Friends and Brothers Audiobook By Charles Heaton Allen cover art
    Not available on