Seeds of Chaos

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 928 ratings

Seeds of Chaos Omnibus: A GameLit Dark Adventure Series Publisher's Summary

Leveling up would be amazing...

...if it weren't so deadly.

They injected me with a VR chip, a GPS tracker, and my first Seed. They gave me unbelievable powers.

Then, they sent me to fight.

The monsters here are alien and vicious. There is a second moon in the sky. I watched a tree start moving and kill someone. And the other players...?

They're even worse.

I’m alone. I’m weak. And I’m scared. But I will cling to life by the tips of my bloody fingernails.

Who is behind this twisted game? Where are they sending us? Is there anyone I can trust?

If I want to survive, I have to get stronger. But can I do it before the game kills me?

This omnibus contains the first two books in a dark and deliciously violent adventure series that combines science fiction, fantasy, and game elements. You'll love Seeds of Chaos because of the electrifying action, flawed characters, and kick-ass heroine.

Get it now and start the series that will keep you up all night listening.

©2018 Seladore Publishing (P)2019 Seladore Publishing
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free