Secrets of Frost Ford

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Educating Callie Publisher's summary

Frost Ford has secrets.... None bigger than the identity of the brutal killer who terrorizes the streets of the creepy English town. His sights are set on his ultimate prize. She escaped him once before, forcing him to ground. This time, she won’t be so lucky.

Have you ever felt fear? Not that bump in the night fear, when your stomach jumps into your throat for a few seconds. I’m talking about real fear. The kind that chills you to the bone, ties your insides in knots, and leaves you paralyzed.

Welcome to my life.

I spend my days constantly looking over my shoulder, searching for the source of the paranoia that stalks me. I can’t escape it, not this time. He won’t make those mistakes again. I’m trapped in his game, a reward for his lifetime of bloodshed. Until he decides to end it, I am his.

“Sweet Callie, you are my reward. It all ends with you.”

From the author: Educating Callie is book one in a series that will eventually come full circle, once complete. Although it could be listened to as such, it is not a stand-alone novel. While there is no cliff-hanger ending, the character's stories are not over, and some questions may be left unanswered to be addressed in future books in the series.

©2020 Emma Jayne Mills (P)2020 Emma Jayne Mills
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    A Claddagh in the Clover Audiobook By Emma Jayne Mills cover art
    Not available on