Seasons of an Apocalypse

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Apocalypse Summer Publisher's Summary

Matt Voorhees awakes surrounded by a pile of VHS tapes in his cryopod, on the outskirts of an abandoned summer camp, along with eight other 17-year-olds. A scientist, who was tasked to watch over them while they were cryogenically frozen is dead. They have no idea where they are, or more importantly, where the rest of the frozen people are. When they were put into cryosleep, they were with their five thousand closest friends and families - but now they’re all alone. Their personalities clash while they try to formulate a plan. Some want to live it up, while others want to find their parents and the others. Left with only the tapes as a touchstone to the past, Matt is forced to survive the new world filled with intense floods and frigid blizzards.

Camp New Beginnings wasn’t the safe haven they were expecting.

©2020 Tyler H Jolley (P)2021 Tyler H Jolley
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.