Seasons of Time

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Her Quest for the Lance Publisher's Summary

Medra-Xur will stop at nothing to achieve her dream of restoring the Temple in the abandoned capitol, now inhabited by the malevolent creatures of the Oracle, but success means she will lose any chance of being with the man she's always loved in secret.

The Seasons of Time trilogy started with the award-winning Prophecy Denied and culminates in this final installment and battle for the survival of Omirr.

©2011 M.L. Rigdon (P)2021 Mary Lou Rigdon
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.