Scion Saga

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Opaque Publisher's summary

Trigger warning: Opaque addresses the sensitive taboo issues of Oedipus, anger, and depression

The Scion Saga series is an exhilarating young adult series about adversity, bravery, and determination, and chronicles the lives of 16-year-olds Adam and Carly, who embark on a familial adventure, discovering that their supernatural abilities are accompanied by the most dire of consequences. These teens are descendants of extinct Russian bloodlines, easily identifiable by their glowing limbal rings. They're under constant threat of extermination at the hands of the Iksha - an elite, but murderous group of scientists. 

The series includes a veritable myriad of familial situations that create stronger bonds between the bloodlines, as they band together to fight for their existence. 

©2016 Calix Leigh-Reign (P)2017 Calix Leigh-Reign
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Opaque Audiobook By Calix Leigh-Reign cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Split Adam Audiobook By Calix Leigh-Reign cover art
    Not available on