Scaredy Bat: A Vampire Detective Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

Scaredy Bat Books 1-3 Series Collection Publisher's Summary

Solving crime, one fear at a time.... 

Ellie “Scaredy Bat” Spark is a tween vampire that loves solving mysteries, but is afraid of...everything. She's afraid of spiders, clowns, and deep water, to name a few. And her pesky sister Penny never lets her forget it. But with a little courage and help from her friends, Ellie just might achieve her dream of becoming a real detective. 

This Scaredy Bat Series Collection includes: 1 - Scaredy Bat and the Frozen Vampires, 2 - Scaredy Bat and the Sunscreen Snatcher, 3 - Scaredy Bat and the Missing Jellyfish

Scaredy Bat is an enchanting supernatural mystery chapter book series for kids and families. If you like brave heroines, laugh-out-loud humor, and interactive crime solving, then you'll love Marina Bowman's fast-paced mysteries. Get Scaredy Bat Books 1-3 Series Collection, and join Ellie as she solves crime, one fear at a time!

©2021 Code Pineapple (P)2021 Code Pineapple
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.