Scandalous Moves Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 13 ratings

Dared Publisher's Summary

Can a bad boy with secrets win the heart of Broadway dancer who dares to make a scandalous move?  

Successful Broadway dancer Di Jenson makes a bet with bad boy Van Vanzant to dance at Vanz, his exclusive gentlemen’s club. The bet? That Di can make more money with one dance than all the rest of the club’s dancers combined - without taking her clothes off.   

Van accepts the bet because he hasn't been able to forget his blind date with Di the year before. He wants to show her he’s more than a guy whose name is synonymous with adult entertainment. Despite the fact that Di is drawn to the bad boy in Van, she knows she doesn’t respect a man in his line of work. But when she dances at his club, the bet turns into something neither will soon forget.   

Dared is audiobook one in the Scandalous Moves series of steamy new audiobooks from Deborah Grace Staley, best-selling romance novelist and a winner of the Holt Medallion award.

©2016 Deborah Grace Staley (P)2019 Romantik Books & Media
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.