Savior Series

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 266 ratings

Savior: Book One Publisher's summary

In-depth, slow burn love story.

When a biker with a tortured past meets a mysterious woman in a dangerous situation, she becomes a light in his dark life that he'll do anything to keep. But she has a dark past of her own. One that is creeping ever closer, threatening to extinguish that light forever....

This is the story of Dean and Vanna. Two star-crossed lovers who come to realize that they need each other to survive, in more ways than one.

Dean Keegan is a vigilante biker with a tortured past who makes abusers of women and children pay for their crimes against the innocent. The story begins with Dean at rock bottom, on the verge of giving up after having lost his marriage and about to be thrown out of his club. His personal life is a wreck, but then Dean meets a unique woman named Vanna, who is, unbeknownst to him, in hiding from her ex-fiance cop currently doing time for nearly killing her years prior. They both have emotional scars and inner demons they're dealing with, that effect their lives and especially their budding relationship.

This is an in-depth slow burn love story between two damaged characters that takes place in a small country town in a fictionalized region of the Carolinas. Please refer to the listing on Amazon for content warnings.

©2021 Jennifer Saviano (P)2022 Jennifer Saviano
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $29.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $29.95 or 1 credit