Savage Revenge

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Boardroom Bully Publisher's summary

When you grow up, bullies are supposed to be a thing of the past. A part of your childhood that you never fully recover from as you escape into the "so-called" real world. And after college graduation, I thought I’d escaped them.

But I was wrong.

Because the company I've committed to, the company that can ignite my career and change my life, belongs to him.

Joseph Ryker.

The bully from high school who punished me for my older sister’s sins.

Because at one point, he loved her. Adored her. Worshipped her. And when she got bored, she didn’t just break his heart. No. She broke him. Humiliated him. Made him swear off love. And now, after all this time, he has his chance to get even again.

But he doesn’t just want to destroy me anymore. No. Now, he wants to own me. And part of me wants to let him....

Boardroom Bully is the first audiobook in the Savage Revenge series from author Harper West. This series features a sexy, dominating antihero, a twisted romance, and plenty of panty-melting heat. Boardroom Bully is the first of the trilogy.

©2021 Harper West (P)2021 Harper West
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $12.99 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $12.99 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Backroom Bully Audiobook By Harper West cover art
    Not available on