Sam Savage, Sky Marshal

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 21 ratings

The Sam Savage Sky Marshal Boxed Set Publisher's Summary

For the first time ever, all three hot-blooded Sam Savage Sky Marshal thrillers and mysteries come together to form this thrilling bundle. These nonstop-action and adventure thrillers are filled with the romance and mystery you would expect of Thriller Award-winner Vincent Zandri. They are not for the faint of heart!

For fans of Mark Dawson, Boyd Morrison, Lee Child, Russell Blake, and more, Thriller Award-winning, New York Times best-selling author Vincent Zandri invents yet another action/adventure character who most definitely should not be messed with (even if he does get his butt kicked sometimes). Think Bruce Willis meets Gerard Butler. 

This big bundle promises to keep you glued to your seat for the entire journey. 

©2018 Vincent Zandri (P)2019 Vincent Zandri
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1-3

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $14.95