Sam Pope

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 65 ratings

The Sam Pope Series: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

The first three thrillers in the international best-selling Sam Pope series: The Night Shift, The Takers and Long Road Home.

Join the fight.

The explosive series begins with The Night Shift, where ex-sniper Sam Pope leads his own investigation into a bombing at the London Marathon, setting himself on a collision course with some of the most dangerous criminals in London.

The Takers sees Sam continue his one man war on organized crime, as the search for a missing girl leads him into a war with a sickening human trafficking empire. 

And lastly, Long Road Home finds Sam in Europe, racing against the clock to locate his former mentor who is being hunted under the suspicion of terrorism.

©2020 Robert Enright (P)2023 Robert Enright
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.