Sam Maxwell

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 106 ratings

With Hostile Intent Publisher's Summary

The Gulf War has been over for 10 years. It's up to Hornet pilots like Cmdr. Brick Maxwell and his glory-seeking commanding officer, Killer Delancey, to keep the peace by a narrow margin - a margin called the No-Fly Zone. The Iraqi MiG pilots buzz the borders - just close enough to shake up the U.S. Hornets' nest. And the rules of engagement require the Hornets to hold their fire unless the Iraqis show hostile intent.

When an Iraqi MiG penetrates the invisible wall of the No-Fly Zone, all hell breaks out - on both sides of the border. And for Brick Maxwell, it becomes impossible to tell WHO is the enemy....

©2012 Robert Gandt (P)2013 Robert Gandt
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.