Sam Harris

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Fool's Gold Publisher's summary

A drunk historian, a dodgy entrepreneur, and a lost Inca treasure. Has newly-qualified geologist Sam Harris bitten off more than she can chew?  

Sam Harris is a woman in a man's world - overlooked and underpaid, but resilient and passionate. Desperate for her first contract, she accepts a job searching for gold deposits in the remote rain forests of Sierramar. 

When she uncovers a clue to a treasure buried deep within the jungle, she is sent on an expedition to find it, but one of her colleagues is plotting to seize the riches for himself and is willing to kill to get his hands on them. 

Will Sam find the treasure, or will her first adventure be her last? 

Buy now and follow her struggle to survive in this classic adventure yarn.  

©2018 PJ Skinner (P)2018 PJ Skinner
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Sam Harris, Book 1
    • By: PJ Skinner
    • Narrated by: Tom Judd
    • Length: 7 hrs and 15 mins
    • Release date: 07-05-18
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Hitler's Finger Audiobook By P.J. Skinner cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Star of Simbako Audiobook By P.J. Skinner cover art
    Not available on