Safe Haven Series

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 75 ratings

Safe Haven: Rise of the RAMs, Volume 1 Publisher's Summary

The planet has succumbed to a monstrous virus. Those who die from the infection return as savage zombies hell-bent on spreading the virus to the rest of the human population. The UK and Ireland are the last hold-outs, but when the infrastructure supporting their self-imposed quarantine collapses, it's everyone for themselves.

Mike Fletcher and his sister Emma live in Leeds. With the city's streets overrun by the dead, their only option is to flee. They take their younger siblings and set off to find their last remaining relative in the far north-west of Scotland.

As they travel north they encounter other survivors - but who can they trust? Their terrifying journey will require them to confront horrors both human and inhuman, in the outside world and within themselves. Will they ever find a safe haven?

©2017 Christopher Artinian (P)2019 Christopher Artinian
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 0.25

    Before Safe Haven: Lucy audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 0.5

    Before Safe Haven: Alex audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 0.75

    Before Safe Haven: Mike audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    Safe Haven - Reap of the Righteous audiobook cover art
    Not available on
  • Book 4

    Not available on
  • Book 5

    Vengeance audiobook cover art
    Not available on