Sacred Sinners MC - Texas Chapter Series

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 598 ratings

Hopelessly Shattered Publisher's Summary

First audiobook in an already-published trilogy. 

Single mother - check.

Dead father - check.  

Motherless childhood - check.  

Librarian - check.

Black-rimmed glasses to fit the job description - check.

The biggest a-hole in the world for an ex - check. 

When you're born, you never know what life will throw at you. You just make the best of it no matter what happens. 

That's pretty much been my go-to since infancy. Then the charming, bald-headed, blue-eyed Brent came along, and I thought all the suck in life had been flushed down the drain. 

Ha! That's when my true journey began - motherhood.  

This is my story of how I took life by the gonads when I decided I needed closure from my past - my father's sudden death in particular. But what happens next wasn't anything I expected.... 

It's hopeless...shattering...exciting...scary...joyful...priceless...and I owe it all to one man: Bear, a chapter president of the Sacred Sinners motorcycle club.  

Warning: Contains adult, sexual content, the excessive use of the F-word, cheating, and whatever else makes it unsuitable for anyone under the age of 18.  

Must listen to all three titles in the trilogy to get HEA. 

©2016 Bink Cummings (P)2018 Bink Cummings
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.