Ryker Returns

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 57 ratings

Renegade Publisher's Summary

He's back and better than ever. 

James Ryker, a veteran intelligence agent now freelancer, working for the secretive Joint Intelligence Agency on an op-by-op basis, finds himself embroiled in a complicated mission that will test him to his limit. 

When a simple surveillance mission goes awry and the key target is kidnapped in broad daylight in a busy London square, Ryker knows he has his work cut out. 

Ryker is tasked with figuring out what went wrong. But when his good friend Sam Moreno disappears without a trace, the mission becomes more personal than he could have imagined. 

Torn between toeing the government line and finding the answers he needs, Ryker realises there’s only one way to find those responsible and to punish them...his way.

James Ryker returns in Renegade

©2021 Rob Sinclair (P)2021 W F Howes
Show more Show less
Limited time offer: Get 3 months free