Ruthless Kings MC

17 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,720 ratings

Reaper's Rise Publisher's Summary

Nothing can end before it begins.

My beginning started with the death of my best friend.

And the kid he left behind...I had no idea what to do.

But I made a promise. Jenkins was my responsibility.

But he wasn't the only one I had. Raising a kid while being the president of the Ruthless Kings MC?

The club had as much influence over him as I did. But somehow, we made him a man his father would be proud of.

Then his sister showed up...covered in bruises. Fighting for her life.

Her attacker is going to learn a lesson he will never forget. Nothing is more dangerous than a woman with the Ruthless Kings by her side.

©2020 K.L. Savage (P)2020 K.L. Savage
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.