Ruined Hearts Series

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 22 ratings

Heart of Time Publisher's summary

What would you do if you could control time?

In a world where magic is outlawed, Eona has been hiding her true nature all her life, only using it to make her circus performances even more spectacular. She's always known that her ability to manipulate time could make her a target, but she couldn't have prepared for being kidnapped, manipulated, and imprisoned.

After weeks in prison, the Royal sorcerer, Lassadar, offers her a way out by training her. But can she trust the King's right-hand man?

In order to figure out what he wants from her, she needs to explore her own magic, the bond she feels with a mythical creature, and the feelings she has for a beautiful elven woman.

Contains mature themes.

©2017 Skye MacKinnon (P)2018 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $23.13 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $23.13 or 1 credit

    Included in Plus membership
  • Book 2

    Heart of Four Audiobook By Skye MacKinnon cover art
    Not available on