Rue the Day

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

Stop Me Publisher's summary

For 15 years, Jeselle has waited for revenge. After moving to a new city with her parents as a teen, Jeselle Parsons quickly found friends and a life full of money, power, and privilege. Even though her parents weren’t wealthy like the other kids' parents, Jeselle felt lucky to be welcomed into the circle of friends, until she learned how costly that type of life could be. A life that would cost her everything. With the help of her friend Dennis, Jeselle worked to ensure nothing would stand in the way of her revenge on the people who played a part in ruining her life. All the years of planning, all the years of working, have all come down to this. Soon, her enemies will learn that revenge has never been so cold. 

Stop Me is Book 1 in the Rue the Day series.

©2021 Michelle Jester (P)2021 Michelle Jester
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Rue the Day, Book 1
    • By: Michelle Jester
    • Narrated by: Brynn Terry
    • Length: 12 hrs and 26 mins
    • Release date: 09-14-21
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Burn Me Audiobook By Michelle Jester cover art
    Not available on