Royally Wrong Series

2 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 8 ratings

Royally Bad Publisher's summary

Billionaire. Playboy. Prince. My new boss.

Theo Kensington the most eligible - or ineligible - bachelor in the entire world. So what he’s starred in a sex tape...or three? He's heir to the Kensington fortune. Son of a long-lost Swedish princess. That's right - this tall, dark, and tattooed stud is a prince.

Except, the queen pretends he doesn't exist. And the Kensington board of directors wants him gone.

Enter me. Vesper Smith, media consultant a.k.a. fixer. I have four days to convince this bad boy to behave. Clean up his image, clean up his act.

But Theo’s more interested in misbehaving. And if I’m not careful, there’ll be a new costar in his next scandal: me.

©2019 Lee Savino (P)2021 Lee Savino
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Royally Wrong, Book 1
    • By: Lee Savino
    • Narrated by: Wen Ross
    • Length: 2 hrs and 23 mins
    • Release date: 07-15-21
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 7 ratings

    Regular price: $6.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit