Royal Houses

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 161 ratings

House of Dragons Publisher's Summary

USA Today best-selling author K. A. Linde introduces the Royal Houses series with House of Dragons: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. 

Ten years ago, half-Fae, half human Kerrigan Argon was discreetly dropped off onto the steps of Draco Mountain with nothing but a note. Her life changes completely as she's swept into the care of the House of Dragons-an elite training program for gifted Fae.

On the year of her 17th name day, each student will be chosen by one of the 12 tribes of Alandria to enter society.

Everyone is chosen, except Kerrigan.

So, she strikes a bargain with the Dragon Society: Convince a tribe to select her or give up her birthright forever.

With the unlikeliest of allies - Fordham Ollivier, the cursed Fae prince, who escaped his dark throne - she has to chart her own destiny to reshape the world.

©2020 K. A. Linde (P)2020 Tantor
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus