Rowan of Rin

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 49 ratings

Rowan of Rin Publisher's Summary

The first instalment in the award-winning Rowan of Rin fantasy series for children.

Bravest heart will carry on when sleep is death and hope is gone.

Rowan doesn't believe he has a brave heart. But when the river that supports his village of Rin runs dry, he must join a dangerous journey to its source in the forbidden Mountain.

To save Rin, Rowan and his companions must conquer not only the Mountain's many tricks but also the fierce dragon that lives at its peak.

©1993 Emily Rodda (P)2003 Australian Broadcasting Corporation
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $18.65

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $18.65

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $18.65

  • Book 4

    Regular price: $18.65

  • Book 5

    Regular price: $18.65