Roughwater Ranch Cowboys

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 48 ratings

Danger on the Ranch Publisher's Summary

After putting his serial-killer brother in prison, former US Marshal Mitch Whitehorse chooses a solitary country life - until his brother escapes. Now Mitch’s former sister-in-law, Jane Reyes, needs protection...for herself and the toddler she’s kept a secret. Mitch still isn’t sure of Jane’s innocence in his brother’s crimes, but to keep his nephew out of a killer’s grasp, trusting her is his only option.

©2019 Dreamscape Media, LLC (P)2019 Dreamscape Media, LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.